Chamber Form Downloads

Chamber Board Members

Decatur Chamber of Commerce Logo

Our Partners

Board Members

The Chamber's Board of Director's is comprised of local community business and government leaders who donate their time and talent to the Chamber. If you are interested in a term as a Board Member or if you would like to recommend someone, please call the Chamber at 724-2604.

Executive Board

Dane Wheeler, President
Dean Fuelling, VP - Professional
Mariah Moreland, VP - Industrial
Joel Massoth, VP Retail
Penny Parrish, Treasurer
Ron Storey, Past President

Board Members

Pam Bergdall, Member
Greg Farmer, Member
Blake Fuelling, Member
Brent Lehman, Member
Adam Lengerich, Member
Justin Miller, Member
Jeremy Porter, Member
SueAnn Reynolds, Member
Mayor Dan Rickord, Member
Dr. Wylie Sirk, Member